The West Coast Cycles Club is a volunteer organization that meets monthly to educate and share technical ideas and information about the Stock Market and Market cycles.  Most of the members are investors or traders who have various styles of investing and trading looking for a better idea to better their percent wins.


We are a club of investors and traders who wish to share investment knowledge and ideas and enjoy making friends doing it.

Welcome to the West Coast Cycles Club

2018 Meeting Schedule


Tuesday, Feb 27, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, Mar 27, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, Apr 24, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 29, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, Jun 26, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, Jul 31, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, Aug 28, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, Sep 25, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, Oct 30, Regular Meeting

Tuesday, Dec 11, Holiday Meeting

January 30th: WCCC Meeting

Morning session: 11::00 to 12:30

   

  1. * Market Review - Bob will be back to discuss the major markets using customized charts and graphics.


  1. *A review of Hurst Cycles and the results of a Hurst Analysis of the next major 18 mo cycle event will be presented using data from a Jan 2018 webinar, including an abbreviated video.


  1. *General Discussion - Members will be invited to share their current views or questions and share their current areas of focus in trading/investing.


If you wish to make a presentation - long or short, please email us.


Lunch: 12:30 PM to 1PM


Afternoon session: 1 PM to 3 PM


Alex Levitin: Alex will talk about Richard Mogey's perspective on stocks, bonds, commodities, and gold.


Sherman McClellan: Sherm will present his views of the market and interpretation of the major market charts.


Pete Gersbacher: Pete will present his interpretation of the market's cycles.

-----  NEXT MEETING  -----